CURE - Citizens United for Research in Epilepsy It's Time We Found a CURE CURE Epilepsy Research

Ending sudden unexplained death in epilepsy (SUDEP) is a shared responsibility. And you can help! Any successful effort will require doctors, people with epilepsy, nurses, researchers, coroners and those bereaved by the loss of someone to SUDEP to work together. It will require collaboration across many different organizations over many years. During this webinar we will begin with a look at what research is telling us about the possible causes as well as future prevention methods and cures for SUDEP.

Date: January 15, 2014
Time:
Eastern: 3:00 PM
Central: 2:00 PM
Mountain: 1:00 PM
Pacific: 12:00 PM

To sign up: https://live.blueskybroadcast.com/bsb/client/CL_DEFAULT.asp?Client=955477&PCAT=6221&CAT=6221

Read more: Download the info sheet (pdf)

 

 

CURE For questions, please contact the CURE office, 312.255.1801, or email info@cureepilepsy.org.

CURE Epilepsy
Related:     Take Action  
Andrew's Story

Andrew's Story

Read More

Chris's Story

Chris's Story

Read More

Rebecca's Story

Rebecca's Story

Read More

CURE epilepsy
Donate

Every Dollar Counts

Donate

So Many Ways You Can Help

 


Roll Call
See Roll Callís article about the increase in epilepsy in returning troops and the recent Department of Defense Appropriations.
Click Here >

Get the Facts
Grant Recipients