fbpx

CURE Benefit

Unite to CURE Epilepsy

Friday, September 17, 2021
8:00 pm EDT

Unite to CURE Epilepsy

CURE Epilepsy presents our 2021 Virtual Event

Friday, September 17, 2021

7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT: Virtual Happy Hour, Sponsor’s Hosted Virtual Happy Hour

8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT: Program and entertainment

Add event to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo

Featuring

Live host – Mike Barnicle

Award-winning journalist, contributor to MSNBC’s Morning Joe, and Julia’s dad.

Also featuring inspirational performers, moving stories from the epilepsy community, and promising updates from leading researchers.

New for 2021: Host a Watch Party!

Watch this page and our social channels for more information.

    STAY UP TO DATE

    Join our email list for the
    latest epilepsy research news,
    discoveries, and more.