fbpx
Filter
Infantile Spasms Awareness Week 2021 CURE Epilepsy Reception 2021- at AES Annual Meeting Joey’s Song Benefit Concert Eilat International Educational Course on the Pharmacological Treatment of Epilepsy (9thEilatEdu) Gordon Research Conference (GRC) on Mechanisms of Epilepsy and Neuronal Synchronization Join Team CURE Epilepsy for the 2022 Bank of America Chicago Marathon

Upcoming Events

Community Event
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST
Saturday, January 8, 2022
7:00 pm CST
CURE Epilepsy-Sponsored Conference
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - Friday, April 8, 2022
Chair(s): S.I. Johannessen
CURE-Sponsored Conference
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - Friday, August 5, 2022
Chair(s): Chris Dulla, PhD, Jeff Noebels, MD, PhD.

Past Events

Community Event
Friday, November 19, 2021
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm CDT
November
18
1:00 pm
Frontiers in Research Seminar Series
Thursday, November 18, 2021
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST
Speaker: Mary Jo Pugh, PhD, RN
Leaders in Epilepsy Research Webinar Series
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
2:00 pm CST