fbpx
Filter
Postdoctoral Data Blitz on Translational Research in Epilepsy CURE Epilepsy Run for Research [Date TBD] Challenges for Contemporary Epileptology. From Basic Science and Precision Medicine to Complex Neural Networks Join Team CURE Epilepsy for the 2021 Bank of America Chicago Marathon Eilat International Educational Course on the Pharmacological Treatment of Epilepsy (9thEilatEdu)

Upcoming Events

April
21
1:00 pm
Frontiers in Research Seminar Series
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
1:00 pm CST
Speaker: Maria Belen Perez-Ramirez, PhD; Lena Nguyen, PhD; Rajeswari Banerji, PhD
Team CURE Epilepsy Event
Monday, April 26, 2021 - Sunday, May 2, 2021
October
1
12:00 am
Frontiers in Research Seminar Series
Friday, October 1, 2021
12:00 am CST
Instituto de Neurociencias de Castilla y León,
Calle Pintor Fernando Gallego,
1 37007 Salamanca
Speaker: Dr. Norberto García-Cairasco
Host: Dr. Dolores Lopez
CURE Epilepsy-Sponsored Conference
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - Friday, October 15, 2021
Chair(s): S.I. Johannessen

Past Events

Leaders in Epilepsy Research Webinar Series
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
3:00 pm CST
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - Friday, March 26, 2021
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Leaders in Epilepsy Research Webinar Series
Monday, March 22, 2021
12:00 pm CST