fbpx
Filter
CURE Epilepsy at AES2020 Curing the Epilepsies 2020: Setting Research Priorities Post-Traumatic Epilepsy: Models, Common Data Elements and Optimization Seminar from Dr. John F. Cryan [Date TBD] Challenges for Contemporary Epileptology. From Basic Science and Precision Medicine to Complex Neural Networks [Date TBD] Seminar from Dr. Jack Parent

Upcoming Events

December
5
3:00 pm
Virtual Booth Schedule
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - Monday, December 7, 2020
3:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Professional Conference
Monday, January 4, 2021 - Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Natcher Conference Center (Building 45),
National Institutes of Health,
Center Drive Bethesda
Researcher Event
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - Friday, March 19, 2021
NIH Neuroscience Center,
Rockville,
MD USA
Frontiers in Research Seminar Series
Friday, October 1, 2021 - Friday, October 1, 2021
12:00 am - 12:05 am CDT
Istituto di Ricerche Farmacologiche Mario Negri,
Via Mario Negri Milan
Speaker: Dr. John F. Cryan
Host: Dr. Annamaria Vezzani
October
1
12:00 am
Frontiers in Research Seminar Series
Friday, October 1, 2021 - Friday, October 1, 2021
12:00 am - 1:00 am ACDT
Instituto de Neurociencias de Castilla y León,
Calle Pintor Fernando Gallego,
1 37007 Salamanca
Speaker: Dr. Norberto García-Cairasco
Host: Dr. Dolores Lopez
Frontiers in Research Seminar Series
Friday, October 1, 2021 - Friday, October 1, 2021
12:00 am - 1:00 am PDT
University of Washington,
Seattle WA
Speaker: Dr. Jack Parent
Host: Dr. Heather Mefford

Past Events

Community Event
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - Wednesday, December 2, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am CDT
Leaders in Epilepsy Research Webinar Series
Monday, November 16, 2020
CURE Champions
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - Sunday, November 8, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - Friday, November 6, 2020
November
4
Frontiers in Research Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Speaker: Dr. Lori Isom