fbpx
Filter
8th International Residential Course on Drug Resistant Epilepsies Non-epileptic Seizures: Diagnosis, Treatment, and Management Strategies for Patients and their Families [Date TBD] Challenges for Contemporary Epileptology. From Basic Science and Precision Medicine to Complex Neural Networks Join Team CURE Epilepsy for the 2021 Bank of America Chicago Marathon Eilat International Educational Course on the Pharmacological Treatment of Epilepsy (9thEilatEdu) CURE Epilepsy CARES NYC Join Team CURE Epilepsy for the 2021 TCS New York City Marathon Join Team CURE Epilepsy for the Los Angeles Marathon or Half Marathon

Upcoming Events

CURE-Sponsored Conference
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Friday, September 24, 2021
12:00 pm CST
Chair(s): M. Bailer, O. Mecarelli, E. Perucca, M. Walker, S. Zuberi, F. Vigevano, H. Cross, N. Specchio, N. Tatishvili, L. Fusco, P. Curatolo, M.R. Cilio, A. Arzimanoglou, M. Trivisano, J. Mifsud, A. de Benedictis, E. Trinka, K. Braun, M. Koepp
Leaders in Epilepsy Research Webinar Series
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
12:00 pm CDT
October
1
12:00 am
Frontiers in Research Seminar Series
Friday, October 1, 2021
12:00 am CST
Instituto de Neurociencias de Castilla y León,
Calle Pintor Fernando Gallego,
1 37007 Salamanca
Speaker: Dr. Norberto García-Cairasco
Host: Dr. Dolores Lopez
CURE Epilepsy-Sponsored Conference
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - Friday, October 15, 2021
Chair(s): S.I. Johannessen
Community Event
Saturday, November 6, 2021
10:00 am - 12:30 pm CDT

Past Events

BENEFIT
Virtual Fundraising Event
Friday, September 17, 2021
6:00 pm CST
BENEFIT
Virtual Fundraising Event
Friday, September 17, 2021
8:00 pm EDT
CURE Epilepsy Champion Event
Sunday, August 29, 2021
10:00 am CDT
500 Block of N. Catherine Avenue,
La Grange,
IL USA
Leaders in Epilepsy Research Webinar Series
Thursday, May 27, 2021
2:00 pm CST