fbpx
Conference Support Documents

CURE Epilepsy is now considering requests for sponsorships of conferences. Requests are typically evaluated in spring and fall, and support is based upon available funds. Guidance on how to apply for funding can be found below.

Upcoming Conferences

CURE Epilepsy-Sponsored Conference
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - Friday, October 15, 2021
Chair(s): S.I. Johannessen

Past Conferences

CURE-Sponsored Conference
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
Tagliacozzo,
Province of L'Aquila Italy
Chair(s): M. Bailer, O. Mecarelli, E. Perucca, M. Walker, S. Zuberi, F. Vigevano, H. Cross, N. Specchio, N. Tatishvili, L. Fusco, P. Curatolo, M.R. Cilio, A. Arzimanoglou, M. Trivisano, J. Mifsud, A. de Benedictis, E. Trinka, K. Braun, M. Koepp
August
15
CURE-Sponsored Conference
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020
Barcelona,
Spain
Chair(s): Chris Dulla, PhD, Jeff Noebels, MD, PhD, Melanie McNally, MD, and Wes Clawson, PhD
CURE-Sponsored Conference
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020
Kissimmee,
FL USA
Chair(s): Ronni Blumenthal, Executive Director
July
20
CURE-Sponsored Conference
Monday, July 20, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020
San Servolo,
Venice Metropolitan City of Venice
Chair(s): Aristea Galanopoulou, MD, PhD, Michele Simonato, and Marco De Curtis
CURE-Sponsored Conference
Monday, March 23, 2020
Dallas,
TX USA
Chair(s): Kimberly Nye, President, TESS Research Foundation

    STAY UP TO DATE

    Join our email list for the
    latest epilepsy research news,
    discoveries, and more.