fbpx
Filter

Upcoming Events

Leaders in Epilepsy Research Webinar Series
Monday, February 10, 2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT
Frontiers in Research Seminar Series
Thursday, March 12, 2020
University of Washington,
Seattle WA
Speaker: Dr. Jack Parent
Host: Dr. Heather Mefford
Team CURE Event
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Washington D.C.,
DC USA
Team CURE Event
Sunday, April 5, 2020
San Francisco,
CA USA
Professional Conference
Monday, April 13, 2020 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Natcher Conference Center (Building 45),
National Institutes of Health,
Center Drive Bethesda
Team CURE Event
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Seattle,
WA USA
July
10
Frontiers in Research Seminar Series
Friday, July 10, 2020
Instituto de Neurociencias de Castilla y León,
Calle Pintor Fernando Gallego,
1 37007 Salamanca
Speaker: Dr. Norberto García-Cairasco
Host: Dr. Dolores Lopez
Team CURE Event
Friday, July 17, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020
Chicago,
IL USA
Team CURE Event
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
Philadelphia,
PA USA

Past Events

Community Event
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Community Event
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
BENEFIT
Taking Flight
Monday, November 18, 2019
AON Grand Ballroom,
Navy Pier,
East Grand Avenue Chicago