Kathy McKenna, MBA
Lisa Cotton
Board Chair Elect
Steve Austin
Board Member
Michael Axelrod
Board Member
Kimberly Borden, MBA
Board Member
Gary Collins
President, Epilepsy Canada
Marilynn Kelly Gardner
Board Member
Carrie Garman
Board Member
Justin Gover BSc, MBA
Board Member
David Reifman, JD, MA
Board Member
Tina Sacks
Board Member
Matt Schneider, JD
Board Member
Hannah Whitten, JD
Board Member
Angélique Bordey, PhD
Yale University School of Medicine
James Cloyd, PharmD
University of Minnesota
Kelly Knupp, MD
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Charles Marcuccilli MD, PhD
Rush University Medical Center
H. Steve White, PhD
University of Washington
Vicky Whittemore, PhD
NINDS Program Director
Beth Lewin Dean, MPA, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
Laura S. Lubbers, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer
John Anderluh, MMS
Chief Financial Officer
Priya Balasubramanian, PhD
Associate Director, Research
Alysha Biehl, MS
Senior Director, Development
John Boston
Manager, Video and Graphic Production
Kristen Corley
Manager of Individual Giving
Madeline Felipez
Events Manager
Alexandria Granados
Research Manager, Grants
Lauren Harte-Hargrove, PhD
Director, Research
Debby Hecht, MBA
Brandon Laughlin, MSE
Senior Manager, Partnerships and Programs
Amy Maxwell
Operations Assistant, Research
Angela Mota
Director of Major Gifts
Julia-Kaye Rohlf
Manager, Social Media and Content Management
Satinder Singh, PhD
Researcher in Residence
Isobel Tollenaar
Senior Development Coordinator
Dana Vielmetti
Director of Marketing