Stacey Pigott
Board Chair
Ann Benschoter
Immediate Past Chair
Kelly Cervantes
Kathy McKenna
Michael Axelrod
Board Member
Blake Cunneen
Board Member
Lisa Cotton
Board Member
Celia Pohani Huber
Board Member
Marilynn Kelly Gardner
Board Member
Jaideep Kapur, MD, PhD
University of Virginia
Henrik Klitgaard, PhD
Vice President, Research Fellow
Daniel Lowenstein, MD
University of California, San Francisco
Eric Marsh, MD, PhD
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Manisha Patel, PhD
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Vicky Whittemore, PhD
NINDS Program Director
Beth Lewin Dean
Chief Executive Officer
Laura S. Lubbers, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer
Esther Aldrich
Manager, Major Donor Relations
Priya Balasubramanian
Associate Director, Research
John Boston
Manager, Video and Graphic Production
Melanie Demos
Assistant, Development
Alexandria Granados
Research Manager, Grants
Lauren Harte-Hargrove
Associate Director, Research
Debby Hecht
Director, Marketing and Communications
Meghan Jorgensen
Director, Development
Tasia Karoutsos
Manager, Digital Marketing
Brandon Laughlin
Manager, Community Outreach and Research Engagement
Kate Murphy
Associate, Development
Terri Noon
Operations Assistant, Research
Satinder Singh
Researcher in Residence

Stay up-to-date with CURE news & epilepsy research discoveries.

Required field missing
Email address invalid