Ann Benschoter
Board Chair
Stacey Pigott
Chair Elect
Paul Heldman
Blake Cunneen
Michael Axelrod
Board Member
Kelly Cervantes
Board Member
Lisa Cotton
Board Member
Marilynn Kelly Gardner
Board Member
Celia Pohani Huber
Board Member
Vicky Holets-Whittemore, PhD
NINDS Program Director
Brenda Porter, MD, PhD
Stanford University
Manisha Patel, PhD
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Daniel Lowenstein, MD
University of California, San Francisco
Henrik Klitgaard, PhD
Vice President, Research Fellow
Jaideep Kapur, MD, PhD
University of Virginia
Laura S. Lubbers, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer
Esther Aldrich
Development Manager, Major Donor Relations
Priya Balasubramanian
Associate Director, Research
John Boston
Manager, Video and Graphic Production
Melanie Demos
Development Assistant
Lauren Harte-Hargrove
Associate Director, Research
Meghan Jorgensen
Director of Development
Tasia Karoutsos
Specialist, Content and Social Media Marketing
Brandon Laughlin
Development Manager, Corporate Relations and Community Engagement
Kate Murphy
Development Associate
Andy Nathan
Senior Manager, Digital Marketing

Stay up-to-date with CURE news & epilepsy research discoveries.

Required field missing
Email address invalid